The Productivity Ninja’s Guide to Working From Home

Do you need help Working From Home (WFH)?
Are you struggling with the change environment?
Need help to figure out how to make WFH actually work for you?

We’ve put together this handy page of resources to help support you, whether you’re new to WFH or have been doing it for years.

FREE WEBINARS!

Join Productivity Ninjas around the world for this free 60 minute interactive live webinar where they’ll help you get to grips with being agile, balanced and focussed from your kitchen table.

Click on your preferred date below to register and we’ll look forward to virtually meeting you there!

 

MON 23RD MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive Australia) FULLY SUBSCRIBED

10:00 (AEDT)
19:00 (EDT previous day)
23:00 (GMT previous day)
00:00 (CET previous day)

MON 23RD MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive UK) FULLY SUBSCRIBED

09:30 (EDT)
13:30 (GMT)
14:30 (CET)
00:30 (AEDT)

TUES 24TH MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive TP North America) (FULLY SUBSCRIBED)

14:00 (EDT)
18:00 (GMT)
19:00 (CET)
05:00 (AEDT next day)

WED 25TH MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive TP North America) NOW FULLY SUBSCRIBED

13:00 (EDT)
17:00 (GMT)
18:00 (CET)
04:00 (AEDT next day)

THURS 26TH MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive UK) FULLY SUBSCRIBED

10:00 (EDT)
14:00 (GMT)
15:00 (CET)
01:00 (AEDT next day)

MON 30TH MARCH 2020 (Hosted by Think Productive UK) FULLY SUBSCRIBED

10:00 (EDT)
14:00 (GMT)
15:00 (CET)
01:00 (AEDT next day)

Curated for You

Need some more tips on how to stay productive whilst working from home? We’ve put together the following resources to help support you, from home-working tips and techniques to “the Power of Pause” if tensions get high during adversity and lack of physical contact.

Our workshops can help your teams too!

These workshops are specifically designed to support your work in a virtual team environment